View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 03, 2012, 01:00pm
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,950
Quote:
Originally Posted by PG_Ref View Post
A1 drives to the basket and attempts a layup. B1, trying to block the shot, smacks the backboard so hard that the entire basket shakes for a couple of seconds while the ball is on the ring. The ball does not go in. What's the call?
What's your opinion based on rules you have read?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote