View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jun 16, 2012, 09:49pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Both of these happened in my games this weekend. I was L when T called #1 a travel. The C agreed with the call (he and I talked after the game.) While I could follow the logic, I disagreed with it.

On #2, we ended up counting the basket. I know, by rule, it was not the right call, but it certainly wasn't worth even having a discussion. The firestorm that would have followed would not have been worth it.

I'm curious about what our rules guru will say about #1.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote