View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed May 16, 2012, 03:47pm
DiscoHristo DiscoHristo is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by AllPurposeGamer View Post
7.6.4 SITUATION A: While attempting a throw-in, A1 holds the ball through the plane of the end line. B1: (a) slaps the ball from A1’s hand(s); or (b) simply grabs the ball and then throws it through B’s basket.

RULING: In (a), no violation has occurred and play continues. In (b), score two points for Team B.
thanks.. great explanation
Reply With Quote