Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge
Is the term "exploded into the chest of the defender" used in the rulebook word for word?
Peace
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by just another ref
No, but neither is "you must go with a blarge if opposing signals are made."
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge
It is an interpretation in the casebook. We have been over this before, you just have decided not to accept that interpretation.
Peace
|
Well, to be fair, it is about as clearly defined as faking a foul.