Thread: sleeves
View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Fri Apr 20, 2012, 10:35am
Rich's Avatar
Rich Rich is offline
Get away from me, Steve.
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 15,685
Quote:
Originally Posted by Oklahoma official View Post
So, by federation rules, a pitcher can have one long sleeve and no sleeve on the other arm if it is a compression sleeve. I disagree and believe the first response is the correct one unless proven wrong by rule.
A compression sleeve separate from the uniform is legal in FED.

In NCAA, the compression sleeve must be covered with an undershirt.
Reply With Quote