View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 21, 2012, 09:44pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post
The ruling was in an internet interpretation issued by the NFHS a couple of seasons ago. Strangely, there is a current controversy with the NCAA ruling on this play. There is thread on this forum with the NCAA guy saying that the throw-in will revert to the original spot for case c.
Most of us think that he is nuts.
I missed it, but is the ruling for the spot the same if B2 catches it while standing OOB?
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote