View Single Post
  #32 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 16, 2012, 05:59pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is online now
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 14,757
Two plays from Norfolk State/Missouri.
Ten seconds left Norfolk end line throw-in. Did the thrower get in or violate on the return pass. Hightower was covering official and standing well into the court. Despite that positioning I believe that the correct call was made.
Play 2: final time-out with about 3 seconds after missed FTs by Norfolk. Where is the correct throw-in spot? Crew went sideline. I believe end line was proper.
Reply With Quote