View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 09, 2012, 06:55pm
Hugh Refner Hugh Refner is offline
Official Fiveum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Eurasia - no, Myasia
Posts: 302
Question Question on NCAA-M rules

Guys - is there some rule at the NCAA-M level that you don't call intentional fouls? I'm not trying to be a smarta$$, but I've seen numerous instances the past few days on TV where a player fouls late in a close game by just grabbing an arm (or even a jersey) or pushing in the back/shoulders. The officials are calling "regular" fouls. Is it because there is a rule difference on this point between FED and NCAA-M or is it because they're just not going to call the intentionals because they're told that fouling in those situations is just "part of the game"? Thanks.
__________________
I don't know what "signature" means.
Reply With Quote