Thread: rule 8.05
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 07, 2003, 07:03pm
GarthB GarthB is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Spokane, WA
Posts: 4,222
Southump:

You did not state where the runner was. In OBR as I mentioned above, it makes a difference.

If we have R1 alone, R1 & R2 or R1, R2, R3 all runners and the batter will advance on the pitch we will ignonre the balk.

However, if we had R2 alone, R2 & R3, R3 alone or R1 & R3, we will ingore the pitch and enforce the balk.

Okay?

__________________
GB
Reply With Quote