View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 05, 2012, 05:44pm
MD Longhorn MD Longhorn is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Katy, Texas
Posts: 8,033
Quote:
Originally Posted by KJUmp View Post
No, I don't think you did Andy. Based on what you said above, and in your OP. Following 11.15.4, in your judgement the action was not intentional. B/R is now R1.
This is where I was trying to get with my mentions that the other rule does not apply. No one followed me! Rule 12.4.13, as quoted, refers to the Batter Runner - not her equipment, and doesn't apply here. 11.15.4 is the right cite, and BR is NOT out.
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'”

West Houston Mike
Reply With Quote