View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 21, 2012, 10:28pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by AllPurposeGamer View Post
Player control in the frontcourt is only required when coming from a throw-in. Officiate backcourt calls exactly as you would have last year.
That's how I was instructed to call it.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
Unfortunately, this isn't what the rule says, even if it is how we're supposed to rule it.
Sad, but true. The NFHS really screwed up the text this season.
Reply With Quote