Quote:
Originally Posted by umpire12
no, it isnt
|
Let me make this real simple for you as it pertains to ASA. And this is the "official" line, has been covered at numerous national, regional and state-level clinics from more than qualified clinicians:
You never take a change that you know is not legal.
You can do with it what you please, but there is no denying this statement is absolutely accurate. It is part of Game Management and Line-up Card Maintenance.
If you like, I will ask the NFHS rep for my area tonight and I'm willing to bet I will get the same answer.