Quote:
Originally Posted by letemplay
but just to be clear, the above play where A2 tips throwin into b/c and A3 touches IS a violation??.. since throw in exception (9.9.1. E) does NOT apply?
|
You're right in that the throw-in exception does not apply, but it is not a violation as no player control had been established first. Just judge these throw-in plays like you would have last year.
__________________
Chaos isn't a pit. Chaos is a ladder. Many who try to climb it fail and never get to try again. The fall breaks them. And some, given a chance to climb, they refuse. They cling to the realm, or the gods, or love. Illusions.
Only the ladder is real. The climb is all there is.
|