Quote:
Originally Posted by Sharpshooternes
I meant that the rule says the defense can no longer legally request a timeout once the ball is at the disposal of the offense. I know they both can request one until the ball is at the disposal of the thrower. In the OP the thrower is OOB but has not thrown the ball in yet.
|
Yup, you're correct. My bad.
__________________
Chaos isn't a pit. Chaos is a ladder. Many who try to climb it fail and never get to try again. The fall breaks them. And some, given a chance to climb, they refuse. They cling to the realm, or the gods, or love. Illusions.
Only the ladder is real. The climb is all there is.
|