
Fri Feb 03, 2012, 02:04am
|
 |
Keeper of the HAMMER
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by deecee
why would it count towards the coach? And whats the point to answering a hypothetical with an incorrect rule?
The answer is that it will never be a t and therefore you dont have to worry about it being charged to the coach. If you do assess a t then you are wrong and you might as well assign it to the coach, the mascot and even the grandparents in row 5.
|
+2
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
|