Quote:
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  Duffman
					 
				 
				Confusion most of the time.  I wasn't aware that was a uniform rule under the NFHS.   
 
I understood the point, that in the OP no-one gets charged with a tech.   
 
The OP also asked if there was a T in this case would it go toward the coach as his second.  I was simply trying to say in the event it was a t it would count toward the coach, but it would be an indirect which wouldn't get him tossed as I saw no other point of asking the question.  Unless you are aware of some sort of T that DOESN'T count toward a coach as either a direct or indirect. 
			
		 | 
	
	
 I don't want to come across too harsh, but you should really spend some time in the rule book.  If you're going to toss a coach, it would be a good idea to know why.