View Single Post
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 30, 2012, 03:04pm
Sharpshooternes Sharpshooternes is offline
C'mon man!!
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 966
It is not as if I had my mind made up but it is what I called. Reading some of the answers I think I got a little clarification. In my mind at the time of the call, this was not a legitimate play on the ball or excessive contact, but reading C above in the HS rules it specifically talks about it being to stop the clock or prevent it from starting. Perhaps I was off base with this call. More displacement for sure would have earned the INT but I probably should have given an +1 only.
Reply With Quote