View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 26, 2012, 01:31pm
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge View Post
Kinda. But the T under the right circumstances can follow the ball if they do not have any chance for realistic contact on a shot. But in this case the L could have seen the ball not hit the rim either. Any official can call a shot clock violation, at least on the side I do they can.

Peace
Half our games have a SC and both officials call the SC violation, too.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote