| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				Back court violation?
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			A1 in-bounds the ball at the division line; A2 jumps from the front-court, controls the ball in the air, and land in the back court. What is the ruling in NFHS and College? 
 
I have have gotten different answers from fellow officials so I come to the expert for hopefully a unanimous answer. 
 
I can not find it in the rule book so can someone please give me the reference # for both NCAA and NFHS.
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |