View Single Post
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 28, 2011, 10:15am
mbyron mbyron is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NE Ohio
Posts: 7,620
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tio View Post
This is not a judgment call.
Did you read Rickman's followup post?

Quote:
Originally Posted by rickman
I thought that he had B1 touching the ball on its way down. I didn't know he was misapplying the backboard rule.
Whether the ball is on its way down IS a judgment call.
__________________
Cheers,
mb
Reply With Quote