View Single Post
  #42 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 19, 2011, 08:47am
zm1283 zm1283 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2,280
Quote:
Originally Posted by JugglingReferee View Post
So you allow them to roll to one side, but not the other?
No. If it sounded that way it wasn't what I meant. I don't allow them to roll 180 degrees like Nevada said earlier. If they're laying on their stomach and roll to their back, I call a travel. If they're laying on their stomach and "rock" to one side to throw a pass, I leave it alone.
Reply With Quote