View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 02, 2011, 03:50pm
Toren Toren is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Denver Colorado
Posts: 736
Quote:
Originally Posted by AllPurposeGamer View Post
I always took that to mean a throw-in violation...not just any violation.
By the wording of the rule 6-4-5 it doesn't specify. This might be one of those intent instances that some of our leadership can shed some light on.

At this point, I'm going change of arrow and the next throw in for Team B is for the kick by Team A.
Reply With Quote