View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 30, 2011, 10:17am
twocentsworth twocentsworth is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 574
i thought it was a violation when it happened...look at it again via DVR and still think so (although it would be hard to explain to everybody).

Aaron Craft (OSU PG) touched/started dribbling the ball when BOTH of his feet were in the backcourt...violation. This isn't soccer - where a player can be out of bounds touching the ball even if the ball isn't out of bounds. By rule, this should have been a backcourt violation.
Reply With Quote