View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 14, 2011, 07:46pm
BillyMac BillyMac is offline
Esteemed Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 23,371
Well, It's Some Type Of Control Foul ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac View Post
Inbounder A1, while holding the ball out of bounds, preparing for a throwin, reaches across the boundary and pushes B2, who is inbounds, to create more space.
Quote:
Originally Posted by kwatson View Post
If I am reading the rule correctly it would be team control with no shots. NFHS
Why not a player control foul?
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16)

“I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36)

Last edited by BillyMac; Mon Nov 14, 2011 at 07:49pm.
Reply With Quote