 
			
				Mon Oct 03, 2011, 04:12am
			
			
			
		  
	 | 
	
		
		
		
			
			| 
				
				 Fav theme: Roundball Rock 
				
				
			 | 
			  | 
			
				
					Join Date: Nov 2000 
					Location: Near Dog River (sorta) 
					
					
						Posts: 8,558
					 
					
					
					
					
					     
				 
			 | 
		 
		 
		
	 | 
	
	
		
	
		
		
			
			
				 
				Canadian Ruling
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			
	Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  wyo-referee
					 
				 
				4th down and ball is snapped over punters head into endzone, punter turns and just kicks ball out of endzone.  We flag him for illegal kick in the endzone.  I know it's a safety no matter what, but would this be a carry over penalty to the free kick? 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 CANADIAN RULING:
 
Legal.  Safety.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Pope Francis
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |