
Mon Oct 03, 2011, 04:12am
|
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
|
|
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
|
|
Canadian Ruling
Quote:
Originally Posted by wyo-referee
4th down and ball is snapped over punters head into endzone, punter turns and just kicks ball out of endzone. We flag him for illegal kick in the endzone. I know it's a safety no matter what, but would this be a carry over penalty to the free kick?
|
CANADIAN RULING:
Legal. Safety.
__________________
Pope Francis
|