View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 01, 2011, 12:21am
NoFear2020 NoFear2020 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 36
Post Legal Guarding Positon

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
At :02 and :11 seconds (the picture is much clearer at :11), you can see B1 facing A1 with both feet on the floor. A1's foot is still on the floor prior to his takeoff. He does have LGP. His problem is, it doesn't allow him to lean his shoulder to the right to force contact.
By that time (:11) B1 facing A1 with both feet on the floor he is late, he did not met the requirements under rule 4-23-2
At :02 B1 is just in the lane, and by the time :11 A1 had already started his shot. BLOCK on B1
Reply With Quote