View Single Post
  #49 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jul 31, 2011, 11:19pm
NoFear2020 NoFear2020 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 36
Post Rule 4-23 NFHS

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
Ok, first, I still maintain that B1 has LGP, but after watching it a little more closely, I agree he continued to slide to his right after A1 went airborne. There would have been no contact had he maintained the spot he held when A1 took off.

block, but I think it's close enough to give the official a pass.
In fact B1 Never obtain Legal Guarding Position.
Rule 4-23-2.
Reply With Quote