View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 13, 2011, 02:59pm
Rich's Avatar
Rich Rich is offline
Get away from me, Steve.
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 15,646
Quote:
Originally Posted by treydawgmt View Post
And on the time play, this run score because R3 crosses the plate before R1 touches first for the last time, correct? If R1 had retouched 1st before R3 crosses home, the run would not have counted. Just making sure!
No, the time aspect is the run scoring before the appeal at second was executed.
Reply With Quote