All I have to say is........
Quote:
Originally Posted by rsl
It seems you could call this a player control foul and take the basket away. But now I have to go read the rules- I assume you could not do both (call a technical and take the basket away).
If an airborne shooter commits a common foul the basket does not count. But if they commit a technical, the basket does count?
|
  NO!!!!
Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
|