View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 19, 2011, 01:31pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,180
Quote:
Originally Posted by tref View Post
All levels of play:

If the official judges that A2 attempted a try/tip when B2 committed the foul, FTs should be shot.
That's true if A2 has contacted the ball before B2 commits the foul. Otherwise, it's a common foul, no try, A2 gets the ball or FTs depending on the bonus situation.
Reply With Quote