Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust
It only needs to be clarified for some. The rest understand it as it is. 
|
Are we supposed to take a Camron Rust sponsored poll before a rule can be further clarified?
Still waiting for answer to these (NCAA rules):
BC throw-in. A1's entry pass hits A2 in the leg and the ball lands in the BC.
BC throw-in. A1's entry pass hits B2 in the leg and the ball lands in the BC.
When does the 10-second count start for those 2 situations based on the clearly written rule?