Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark Padgett
Just to answer your question - no.
|
Like I mentioned earlier, it wouldn't have mattered if he was or not. When Chris Paul knocked the ball away, player control was lost thus the ball would have to break the plane of the midcourt line to be considered in the frontcourt. This is different than the NFHS and NCAA rule.
__________________
Chaos isn't a pit. Chaos is a ladder. Many who try to climb it fail and never get to try again. The fall breaks them. And some, given a chance to climb, they refuse. They cling to the realm, or the gods, or love. Illusions.
Only the ladder is real. The climb is all there is.
|