View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun Apr 17, 2011, 05:28pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by AllPurposeGamer View Post
The call should have been an 8 second violation. The ball never achieved frontcourt status. Surprised Greg Wilard didn't have this as he was in great position to see the status of the ball as the slot official.

If they would have ruled it correctly, they would have retroactively put the correct amount of time on the clock and New Orleans would have inbounded the ball at halfcourt.
Was Chris Paul standing in the Laker's FC when he tapped it?
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote