View Single Post
  #21 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 16, 2003, 09:26pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
Quote:
Originally posted by BktBallRef

C whistles the foul just before A1 crosses the FT line.
A1 takes two more dribble, jumps, and slams it home.

Question: Was A1 dribbling when he was fouled by B1? If A1 was dribbling then he was not fouled in the act of shooting.


That question is not answered in the original posting.

UhMark,I hate to do it to ya,but please read Tony's actual statement above. "A1 TAKES TWO MORE DRIBBLES" after the foul is called! It kinds blows your whole hypothesis t'hell,to be quite honest.
Reply With Quote