Thread: Help
View Single Post
  #41 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 11, 2011, 11:46am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by tref View Post
A1 goes up for a 2 handed dunk, while airborn he loses control of the ball & grabs the rim with his left hand before dunking the ball with his right hand.
I'd "T" that one up under 10-3-3 instead of 10-3-4. The ball is dead on the initial grab so the subsequent dunk with a dead ball is ignored(unless you're MTD Sr. )

You have to make sure that another player wasn't underneath A1 though when he grabbed the ring. If so, you can still make 10-4-4(a) fit also. Same result.

Last edited by Jurassic Referee; Mon Apr 11, 2011 at 11:49am.
Reply With Quote