Now that you've learned to quote properly (thank you), you can drop the color changes if you want.
Quote:
Originally Posted by RandyBrown
Nevada, you may have fallen into snarkless Snaq's trap.
|
Now, if you think Nevada is falling, has fallen, or ever will fall, for anything I have to say; you're sadly mistaken. I don't possess that sort of power over anyone, especially Nevada.
My response to this point, however, is simple.
Sitch: Spot throw-in (non-AP) for A. DF called, during the throw-in, on A2 and B2. Without a heirarchy, how do you determine whether to use 4-36-2b (a new TI for A) or 4-36-2c (an APTI for whomever has the arrow)? There is no team control, and it's during a throw-in, so either could apply. Right? If not, why not?
No one is saying the heirarchy is spelled out in the rule; but you can't properly apply it without going through them in order.