| 
			
			I have had a similar situation.  A1 was dribbling down the court and B1 who is guarding A1 is screaming Ball, Ball, Ball right in her face (within 2 inches).  That is as unsporting as you can get and I Td the girl.  IABBO board 12 clinician agreed.  
 Look at the motive for the action and I can not conceive how it does not fall into the parameters of an unsportsman- like act.
 
 Chuck, the rule to use is 10.3.8 "...not limited to ..."  Good enough for me in my situation.
 
 As for the  original situation, I would have to be there to make my decision but am inclined to give a warning about that behaviour and then give a T on the next instance.
 |