
Sun Mar 20, 2011, 09:34pm
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 1,226
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins
I would apply the same logic in OBR.
In FED, the ball isn't dead until the play is over. So, if BU has the oBS and the call at second, I would likley (trying to imagine it -- I don't think it's ever happened) call "stay there" at second and then turn for the call at first. When the play was over, I'd go back to second and give the "safe" sign with the OBS ruling.
|
So you have the BR safe too?
|