View Single Post
  #36 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 14, 2011, 06:09pm
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
Play: A1 is holding the ball out of bounds for and alternating-possession throw-in. Prior to A1 releasing the ball, A4 and B5 are called for a double foul. How is play resumed? How is the alternating-possession arrow affected?
The point of interruption is the throw-in.

Just one of the many reasons I dropped Referee.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott

"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith

Last edited by BktBallRef; Mon Mar 14, 2011 at 07:50pm.