View Single Post
  #28 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 08, 2011, 12:59pm
tref tref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2,183
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
It's possible I'm reading it wrong.



I'm still not sure. He doesn't say if it's definite that B1 crossed the line after the throw-in started; but I see how it seems likely from his post.

Again, I would be pretty hesitant to call the DoG if I didn't see the defender cross; unless he was actually interfering with (or even defending) the throw-in.
I was at 3 & a click on my throw-in count (live ball) & suddenly a defender was OOB with myself & the thrower. I felt I had no other choice, by rule...
__________________
I gotta new attitude!
Reply With Quote