View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 23, 2011, 12:33pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,185
Aren't these both TC fouls? So, the only decision is where to inbound the ball.

The general question though (what to do when there are two fouls against the same team) hasn't been addressed by the governing bodies.

In the past, sometimes the discussions we've had here turn into rulings the following year. Maybe this one will follow suit.
Reply With Quote