View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 20, 2011, 04:49pm
Terrapins Fan Terrapins Fan is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Maryland
Posts: 893
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee View Post
Agree.

It's a HTBT and so far we've had 2 different explanations of what happened. In the first, it was stated "A1 continues the act of shooting...". In the second, we're told "I didn't see it as continuation." There's nowayinhell any of us can help out with descriptions like that.
I can because, She was shooting, she was fouled and was stopped, I blew, Began to move toward the table and she then continued to go forward unimpeded by B1, because when I blew, B1 stopped her action. Imagine, as I said, about a 1 and 1/2 second between the time I blew and she finished the shot. I saw it as 2 different actions. 1st shot attempt and a 2nd. It didn't make a difference in the game. But I am looking to learn, if I made a mistake.
Reply With Quote