Quote:
Originally Posted by tref
A1 (in the Ts PCA) fumbles the ball on a pass from A5 (in the Ls PCA) then dribbles after picking up the ball. Bench & fans begin screaming for double dribble & L feels compelled to blow his whistle to call the "violation."
If the T went to the L & provided the info, by rule, can the L go with an IW?
|
But, let's just say, this is not something you want to make a habit of.
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.
Lonesome Dove
|