Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnny Ringo
Thanks. I have seen situations where the outcome is certainly decided and a foul was committed with horn sounded and a player allowed to shoot FTS.
|
Then the officials were wrong.
Quote:
Another question: what would you say to the other team's coach about this situation when they ask how can you shoot FTs with no time on the clock and he requests to put time back on the clock?
|
Rule 5-6-2 Excp 3.
(This is another of those "other official don't believe me, so I post it here for them to read" scenarios, right?)