Thread: Traveling
View Single Post
  #34 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 10, 2011, 10:20pm
bisonpitcher bisonpitcher is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by AllPurposeGamer View Post
By rule, a player is always able to recover a fumble which is what this sounds like to me. Good no call.
I told the coach that I considered it a fumble. He politely disagreed, saying the player had control and basically "passed to himself" although not intentionally.
Reply With Quote