I knew something was bugging me about this one. No doubt about the double call, one of the easiest I've had to make. But something was nagging me.
POI (A1's bucket was good) B gets ball for throw in and can run endline.
Worked this game with a 3rd year Association ref (I am not). We conferenced to make sure we agreed shot had been released before double foul call. He seemed a lil unsure what to do, so I asked if he felt AP was correct and he agreed.
I will be sure to get with him and his book, find the rule and any case that applies so we can both get it right next time.
|