 
			
				Sun Jan 30, 2011, 09:02am
			
			
			
		  
	 | 
	
		
		
		
			
			| 
				
				 In Memoriam 
				
				
			 | 
			  | 
			
				
					Join Date: Aug 2001 
					Location: Hell 
					
					
						Posts: 20,211
					 
					
					
					
					
					     
				 
			 | 
		 
		 
		
	 | 
	
	
		
	
		
		
		
		
			
			
	Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  OnePutt
					 
				 
				  When she went to the floor the dribbler backed away toward the centerline, so I hit the whistle.  No coach was beckoned and after about 20 secs she was ready to play.  Since no coach was beckoned, we were going to play on from the POI, but the opposing coach insisted she must come out due to the injury stoppage while his team had the ball.  We discussed and agreed, but as I think about it now, we might have blown it by making her leave.  Can't find a rule to cover our action.  Methinks we were hoodwinked.  What say ye? 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 The RULING in case book play 3.3.6SitB covers it. If you can't find it in the rule book, always check out the case book next.
 
Yes, you had it wrong.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |