View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 24, 2011, 11:05pm
jdw3018 jdw3018 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 1,896
Quote:
Originally Posted by McMac View Post
I reported it as swinging of the elbows, not PC. Can I correct that part and cancel the unmerited free throw? I did not judge it as intentional or flagrant. The girl was moving her elbows with the ball in her hands trying to clear some space. She hit the opponent in the upper chest, shoulder area.
Yes, you could have corrected it, up until the second live ball after the clock started after the free throws.
Reply With Quote