View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 24, 2011, 10:10pm
VaTerp VaTerp is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Earth- For Now
Posts: 872
My understanding is that contact involving a player with the ball swinging elbows is ruled an INTENTIONAL foul.

So not only should you have awarded two shots, but also the ball opposite the table. Those with a rules book handy or less lazy than myself can give the proper citation but that's my understanding and what I called in a BV game about 2 weeks ago.
Reply With Quote