View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 21, 2011, 12:51pm
JRutledge JRutledge is offline
Do not give a damn!!
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 30,557
Unless you deemed there was control before the ball got into the backcourt, then you cannot have a violation. Based on your description it seems like you got it right. Then again I did not see the play to judge for sure. But if the ball is being tapped around that cannot be a BC violation unless you clearly think control was first established somewhere.

Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
Reply With Quote